Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (336) 599-8317 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Excellent Service!! I been shopping here for over 40 years & Larry & his staff always go way beyond to take care of what you want!! If they don't have it , they will get it for you! First to get Cell phones (bag phones) , first to get Satellite Dishes, Always on top of Everything!! Service can't be beat!!

Facebook Icon Chuck Ford 5/11/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

If you a new appliance as I did go to Furniture Mart of Roxboro. I purchased a washing machine and it was delivered to my house in no time. The guys that made the delivery went above and beyond the call of duty!! Thank you so much to Larry Cole and his guys....excellent job!!!!

Facebook Icon Crystal Hutchins 5/5/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Best customer service I ever seen if I didn't already live in Roxboro I would drive to Buy from Furniture Mark nothing like old fashioned customer service ,, if I could give a 10 star rating on Facebook I would BiG Thanks to Larry and the delivery guys for there help .. You guys come visit our Dukes of Hazzard museum located at 4647 Helena Moriah rd Rougemont nc open Saturdays only

Facebook Icon Tracey Duke 2/16/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very thankful for kind customer service, excellent pricing, and fast delivery. I needed a bed for my elderly uncle that would lift his head to allow him to get in and out of bed with ease - purchased over the phone and was delivered and set up for us within 2 hours! Two courteous gentlemen set the bed up and made sure it was just right ! They took the old bed frame to storage as well. Extremely grateful~ thank you! Definitely have my future businesss

Facebook Icon Amber Rimmer Clayton 1/16/2018

Thank you Amber Rimmer Clayton!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My husband and I have shopped at Furniture Mart for 35+ years. We purchased a new Whirlpool range and refrigerator about 2 months ago and a beautiful wool rug two weeks ago. We received excellent customer service from sales and delivery staff. It's hard to beat shopping local!

Facebook Icon Teresa Carver Shotwell 11/16/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers � thank you.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great people and makes me feel at home to work there.

Facebook Icon Ryan Chabala 10/9/2017

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I recently got a Serta mattress from here, and it sleeps great. Along with the gel comfort pillows, which also makes for good sleeping too. The service was very good, salesman was very helpful in making a decision. Thanks.

Facebook Icon Charlie M McElveen 5/16/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I love this place! Can't wait to go shopping again here!

Facebook Icon Bernice Ignacio 4/16/2017

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Had to have a new bed, no if, and, or buts. Staff was very professional and helpful. We got the bed we wanted set a delivery time and date. They came in and set everything up took care of our concerns and the only problems now are convincing our dogs that it's OUR bed!😂

Google Icon Christina Royster 7/9/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a couch, dining room table and bedroom set here. They have a large selection to choose from. Larry the salesman was friendly and helpful and they provided fast delivery to our house.

Google Icon Sarah Meyers 7/9/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Good place to get whatever you need in furniture. Good prices to.

Google Icon Kenneth Bullock 8/9/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Selection of furniture. Good Prices, Excellent salespeople! Owner Larry Cole is great with the Community!

Google Icon Robert Eggert 7/9/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great quality furniture, at great prices !!! Love shopping local !!

Google Icon Troy Robinson 8/9/2019

Look what Troy Robinson had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Furniture Mart has top notch customer service. Have bought furniture and appliances from the good folks since 1998. They are always friendly and will take care of your needs quickly. Thank you to the Cole’s for serving Person County!!

Facebook Icon Daphne Ashley Hutchins 1/29/2020

We're honored Daphne Ashley Hutchins chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great selection with good prices

Google Icon Richard Fox 2/9/2020

See Review on Google

Already a Furniture Mart customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Furniture Mart.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Furniture Mart